Brad Penner-USA TODAY Sports

NFL Schedule: Giants Schedule Released

The regular season schedule for the New York Giants was released by WFAN a little more than two hours before it was supposed to.

The Giants open their season on Monday, September 8th against the Detroit Lions, which might be one of the tougher games they will play. Three of those games will be played in primetime.

Here is a look at the schedule for the G-men:

Week 1: September 8th (Monday) at Detroit Lions *

Week 2: September 14th Vs. Arizona Cardinals

Week 3: September 21st Vs. Houston Texans

Week 4: September 25th (Thursday) at Washington Redskins+

Week 5: October 5th Vs. Atlanta Falcons

Week 6: October 12th at Philadelphia Eagles

Week 7: October 19th at Dallas Cowboys

Week 8: BYE

Week 9: November 3rd (Monday) Vs. Indianapolis Colts*

Week 10: November 9th at Seattle Seahawks

Week 11: November 16th Vs. San Francisco 49ers

Week 12: November 23rd Vs. Dallas Cowboys

Week 13: November 30th at Jacksonville Jaguars

Week 14: December 7th at Tennessee Titans

Week 15: December 14th Vs. Washington Redskins

Week 16: December 21st at St. Louis Rams

Week 17: December 28th Vs. Philadelphia Eagles

*- Game to be televised on ESPN’s Monday Night Football

+-Game to be televised on NFL Network

A post on the Jets schedule will come when it’s released as well as a full analysis of both team’s schedules.

Tags: New York New York Giants

comments powered by Disqus