Dec 30, 2012; Orchard Park, NY, USA; New York Jets quarterback Mark Sanchez (6) signals a play against the Buffalo Bills during the first half at Ralph Wilson Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Kevin Hoffman-USA TODAY Sports

NFL Schedule 2013: Complete New York Jets Regular Season Schedule



The 2013 NFL regular season schedule has been released. Finally.

The New York Jets will have the 19th most difficult schedule in this upcoming season, their opponents have an aggregate winning percentage of .496.

Below are the dates, times and location of the Jets’ 2013 schedule:

Sunday Sept 8 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 1 pm FOX

Thur Sept 12 @ New England Patriots 8:25 pm NFLN

Sunday Sept 22 BUFFALO BILLS 4:25 pm CBS

Sunday Sept 29 @ Tennessee Titans 4:05 pm CBS

Monday Oct 7 @ Atlanta Falcons 8:40 pm ESPN

Sunday Oct 13 PITTSBURGH STEELERS 1 pm CBS

Sunday Oct 20 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS 1 pm CBS

Sunday Oct 27 @ Cincinnati Bengals 4:05 pm CBS

Sunday Nov 3 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS 1 pm FOX

Sunday Nov 10 BYE WEEK

Sunday Nov 17 @ Buffalo Bills 1 pm* CBS

Sunday Nov 24 @ Baltimore Ravens 1 pm* CBS

Sunday Dec 1 MIAMI DOLPHINS 1 pm* CBS

Sunday Dec 8 OAKLAND RAIDERS 1 pm* CBS

Sunday Dec 15 @ Carolina Panthers 4:05 pm* CBS

Sunday Dec 22 CLEVELAND BROWNS 1 pm* CBS

Sunday Dec 29 @ Miami Dolphins 1 pm* CBS

Tags: Afc East Featured Football New York Jets NFL Nfl Schedule Popular

Comments are closed.